Autor Thema: Fledermausschwarm  (Gelesen 552 mal)

Beschreibung:

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Pestbeule

  • Mitglied
    • Blog zur aktuellen Königsmacher-Kampagne
Fledermausschwarm
« am: 02. April 2010, 14:27:40 »
Ist der Blutungsschaden kumulativ? Oder bleibt es bei 1 SP pro Runde egal wie oft man getroffen wurde?

Ist ja eigentlich ein Instant Kill für alle Kreaturen ohne Hände. Oder lasst ihr auch für einen Landhai zb Heal Checks zu (leckt sich über die Wunde etc?).
"Since it is difficult to join them together, it is safer to be feared than to be loved when one of the two must be lacking."
http://pestbeule.blog.de/

Gerthrac

  • Mitglied
  • Archivist
Fledermausschwarm
« Antwort #1 am: 02. April 2010, 15:04:59 »
Zitat von: PFRD

Bleed

A creature that is taking bleed damage takes the listed amount of damage at the beginning of its turn. Bleeding can be stopped by a DC 15 Heal check or through the application of any spell that cures hit point damage (even if the bleed is ability damage). Some bleed effects cause ability damage or even ability drain. Bleed effects do not stack with each other unless they deal different kinds of damage. When two or more bleed effects deal the same kind of damage, take the worse effect. In this case, ability drain is worse than ability damage.

Nein, stackt in diesem Falle also nicht.

Würde ich das "über die Wunden lecken" zulassen? Ich denke mal schon. Wenn der Landhei kein Healskill hat wird er trotzdem heftig drunter leiden.